Directie

Waarnemend Directeur: William Theys (mailades: degriffel@houthalen-helchteren.be)

Administratief personeel

Secretaresse: Carine Vanlingen (mailadres: carinevanlingen@houthalen-helchteren.be)
Nathalie Hayen (mailadres: nathaliehayen@houthalen-helchteren.be)

Coördinatie

ZORG-coördinator: Jolanda Van de Velde (mailadres: jolandavandevelde@houthalen-helchteren.be)
ICT-coördinator: Bart Vanbriel (mailadres: bartvanbriel@houthalen-helchteren.be)

Onderwijzers

1A Alexandra Di Stefano (mailadres: alexandradistefano@houthalen-helchteren.be)
1B Elke Vanblaere (mailadres: elkevanblaere@houthalen-helchteren.be)
1C Shantha Polmans (mailadres: shanthapolmans@houthalen-helchteren.be)

2A Sanne Reynders (mailadres: sannereynders@houthalen-helchteren.be)
& Dimitri Zaczagkis (mailadres: dimitrizaczagkis@Houthalen-Helchteren.be)
2B Charlotte Geunis (mailadres: charlottegeunis@houthalen-helchteren.be)
2C Inge Palmans (mailadres: ingepalmans@houthalen-helchteren.be)
& Sophie Mathijs (mailadres: sophiemathijs@houthalen-helchteren.be)

3A Davinia Bens (mailadres: daviniabens@houthalen-helchteren.be)
3B Jill Pisera (mailadres: jillpisera@houthalen-helchteren.be)
3C Anneke De Coster (mailadres: annekedecoster@houthalen-helchteren.be)
& Els Vanhemel (mailadres: elsvanhemel@houthalen-helchteren.be)
3D Evy Ceyssens (mailadres: evyceyssens@houthalen-helchteren.be)

4A Veerle Franssen (mailadres: veerlefranssen@houthalen-helchteren.be)
4B Davina Koppen (mailadres: davinakoppen@houthalen-helchteren.be)
& Dimitri Zaczagkis (mailadres: dimitrizaczagkis@Houthalen-Helchteren.be)
4C Tina Lockkamper (mailadres: tinalockkamper@houthalen-helchteren.be)
4D Sofie Lynen (mailadres: sofielynen@houthalen-helchteren.be)

5A Nicole Kesters (mailadres: nicolekesters@houthalen-helchteren.be)
& Sophie Mathijs (mailadres: sophiemathijs@houthalen-helchteren.be)
5B Sandra Baleani (mailadres: sandrabaleani@houthalen-helchteren.be)
& Laura Calatabiano  (mailadres: lauracalatabiano@houthalen-helchteren.be)
5C Cindy Nardozza (mailadres: cindynardozza@houthalen-helchteren.be)
5D Laura Grossi (mailadres:  lauragrossi@houthalen-helchteren.be)

6A Ilse Gorissen (mailadres: ilsegorissen@houthalen-helchteren.be)
6B Claudio Lombardi (mailadres: claudiolombardi@houthalen-helchteren.be)
6C Kelly Lange (mailadres: kellylange@houthalen-helchteren.be)
& Laura Calatabiano  (mailadres: lauracalatabiano@houthalen-helchteren.be)
6D Els Cattie (mailadres: elscattie@houthalen-helchteren.be)

Bijzondere leermeesters

Wesley Doomen LO (mailadres: wesleydoomen@houthalen-helchteren.be)
Samuel Degbey LO (mailadres: samueldegbey@houthalen-helchteren.be)
Lore Przeniczka KGD (mailadres: loreprzeniczka@houthalen-helchteren.be)
Anneke Hensels KGD (mailadres: annekehensels@houthalen-helchteren.be)
Melina Artoos PEGO (mailadres: melinaartoos@houthalen-helchteren.be)
Yana Manshoven NCZ (mailadres: yanamanshoven@houthalen-helchteren.be)
Murat Dogan ISLAM (mailadres: muratdogan@houthalen-helchteren.be)
Neven Matar ORT (mailadres: nevenmatar@houthalen-helchteren.be)

ZORG-team

Rob Smolders (mailadres: robsmolders@houthalen-helchteren.be)
Diane Kenens (mailadres: dianekenens@houthalen-helchteren.be)
Linda Gielissen (maladres: lindagielissen@houthalen-helchteren.be)
Marylène Vandebeek (mailadres: marylenevandebeek@houthalen-helchteren.be)
Sophie Mathijs (mailadres: sophiemathijs@houthalen-helchteren.be)
Dimitri Zaczagkis (mailadres: dimitrizaczagkis@Houthalen-Helchteren.be)
Laura Calatabiano  (mailadres: lauracalatabiano@houthalen-helchteren.be)

Interieurverzorging

Aicha Dari
Linh Ngujen
Cindy Conté
Elif Arslan