Directie

Waarnemend Directeur: William Theys (mailades: degriffel@houthalen-helchteren.be)

Administratief personeel

Secretaresse: Carine Vanlingen (mailadres: carinevanlingen@houthalen-helchteren.be)

Coördinatie

ZORG-coördinator: An Lemmens (mailades: anlemmens@houthalen-helchteren.be & Jolanda Van de Velde (mailadres: jolandavandevelde@houthalen-helchteren.be)
ICT-coördinator: Bart Vanbriel (mailadres: bartvanbriel@houthalen-helchteren.be)

Onderwijzers

1A Alexandra Di Stefano (mailadres: alexandradistefano@houthalen-helchteren.be)
1B Elke Vanblaere (mailadres: elkevanblaere@houthalen-helchteren.be)
1C Shantha Polmans (mailadres: shanthapolmans@houthalen-helchteren.be)
1D Lene Bynens (mailadres: lenebynens@houthalen-helchteren.be & Diane Kenens (mailadres: dianekenens@houthalen-helchteren.be)
2A Sanne Reynders (mailadres: sannereynders@houthalen-helchteren.be)
2B Charlotte Geunis (mailadres: charlottegeunis@houthalen-helchteren.be)
2C Inge Palmans (mailadres: ingepalmans@houthalen-helchteren.be) & Laura Grossi (mailadres:  lauragrossi@houthalen-helchteren.be)
2D Sofie Lynen (mailadres: sofielynen@houthalen-helchteren.be)
3A Davinia Bens (mailadres: daviniabens@houthalen-helchteren.be)
3B Els Vanhemel (mailadres: elsvanhemel@houthalen-helchteren.be) & Laura Grossi (mailadres:  lauragrossi@houthalen-helchteren.be)
3C Anneke De Coster (mailadres: annekedecoster@houthalen-helchteren.be) & Davina Koppen (mailadres: davinakoppen@houthalen-helchteren.be)
3D Evy Ceyssens (mailadres: evyceyssens@houthalen-helchteren.be)
4A Marylène Vandebeek (mailadres: marylenevandebeek@houthalen-helchteren.be) & Rob Smolders (mailadres: robsmolders@houthalen-helchteren.be)
4B Davina Koppen (mailadres: davinakoppen@houthalen-helchteren.be) & Linda Gielissen (maladres: lindagielissen@houthalen-helchteren.be)
4C Dimitri Zaczagkis (mailadres: dimitrizaczagkis@houthalen-helchteren.be) & Davina Koppen mailadres: davinakoppen@houthalen-helchteren.be)
4D Laura Calatabiano (mailadres: laura.calatabiano@degriffel-hh.be)
5A Nicole Kesters (mailadres: nicolekesters@houthalen-helchteren.be)  & Laura Grossi (mailadres: lauragrossi@houthalen-helchteren.be)
5B Larissa Gora (mailadres: larissa.gora@degriffel-hh.be)  & Jolanda Van de Velde (mailadres: jolandavandevelde@houthalen-helchteren.be)
5C Cindy Nardozza (mailadres: cindynardozza@houthalen-helchteren.be)
6A Ilse Gorissen (mailadres: ilsegorissen@houthalen-helchteren.be)
6B Claudio Lombardi (mailadres: claudiolombardi@houthalen-helchteren.be)
6C Kelly Lange (mailadres: kellylange@houthalen-helchteren.be)
6D Tina Lockkamper (mailadres: tinalockkamper@houthalen-helchteren.be)

Bijzondere leermeesters

Helena Meuwis LO (mailadres: helenameuwis@houthalen-helchteren.be)
Nathalie Hayen LO (mailadres: nathaliehayen@houthalen-helchteren.be)
Els Ramsak LO (mailadres: elsramsak@houthalen-helchteren.be)
Marion Mestrom KGD (mailadres: marionmestrom@houthalen-helchteren.be)
Lore Przeniczka KGD (mailadres: loreprzeniczka@houthalen-helchteren.be)
Frieda Lambrechts PEGO (mailadres: friedalambrechts@houthalen-helchteren.be)
Yana Manshoven NCZ (mailadres: yanamanshoven@houthalen-helchteren.be)
Stephanie Lamerikx NCZ (mailadres: stephanielamerikx@houthalen-helchteren.be)
Murat Dogan ISLAM (mailadres: muratdogan@houthalen-helchteren.be)
Fulya Ustün ISLAM (mailadres: fulyaustun@houthalen-helchteren.be)
Neven Matar ORT (mailadres: nevenmatar@houthalen-helchteren.be)

ZORG-team

Rob Smolders (mailadres: robsmolders@houthalen-helchteren.be)
Diane Kenens (mailadres: dianekenens@houthalen-helchteren.be)
Lene Bynens (mailadres: lenebynens@houthalen-helchteren.be)

Interieurverzorging

Aicha Dari
Linh Ngujen
Cindy Conté
Elif Arslan